Clermont CCW Classes for Only $25...
Our Clermont Florida Concealed Carry Weapons Class truly is the best deal in town. You can take the state required course and receive a certificate of completion required for your 7 year CCW License.
This class is available for Florida and Non-Florida Residents.
The approximate 3 hour class, gives you information about the law that you are under when you start carrying. When you go to the Dept. of Agriculture, you will be signing an affidavit that says you have read and understood Chapter 790. We go over sections of the Chapter that could affect you in your everyday life.